WWE No Mercy Brock Lesnar

Updated Card For WWE No Mercy

Published On September 5, 2017 | Wrestling News

The Raw brand’s No Mercy pay-per-view will take place on Sunday, September 24, at the Staples Center in Los Angeles, California. As of right now, five matches have been made official for the show, with three of them being championship matches.

  • Brock Lesnar (C) vs. Braun Strowman (WWE Universal Championship)
  • John Cena vs. Roman Reigns
  • Dean Ambrose and Seth Rollins (C) vs. Sheamus and Cesaro (Raw Tag Team Championships)
  • Alexa Bliss (C) vs. Sasha Banks vs. Nia Jax vs. Emma (Raw Women’s Championship)
  • Finn Balor vs. Bray Wyatt

The post Updated Card For WWE No Mercy appeared first on ProWrestling.com.

Leave a Reply